Riad Mazal Services

Hammam et SPA

Riad Mazal creates its SPA for your relaxation and your relief of the stress also to make you travel in a century at least back with the scent of soap and ghassoul to the hammam also the massages with the oil of Argan which will make you float. You will not be disappointed with our SPA

Relaxation

For the relaxation of our guests we have an outdoor swimming pool and a solarium with a beautiful view of the Atlas Mountains. For friendly or family meetings we offer to our clients the Moroccan fair, or the European fair

Restauration

Riad Mazal offers you the choice of having breakfast (rich and varied) in your room, in the restaurant facing the flower-filled fountain on the patio or on the terrace. The Riad offers its guests to taste the flavor of Moroccan cuisine with its cakes and mint tea , on request for food; celiacs,vegeterian, Kasher

Show and oriental evening

Riad Mazal Spectacle and oriental evening'The Riad Mazal also offers you the possibility of reserving evenings with oriental theme with music and a typically Moroccan table

Other Services

  • Divers Services Transferts toute destinations
  • Divers Services Réservations de restaurants
  • WIFI.
  • Parking
  • Blanchisserie
  • Baby_sitting


© 2017 Riad Mazal. All Rights Reserved | Design by Tariq Boujdi

Les Services du Riad Mazal

Hammam et SPA

Riad Mazal à crée son SPA pour votre détente et votre soulagement du stress aussi de vous faire voyager dans un siècle au moins en arrière avec les senteur du savon et du ghassoul au hammam aussi les massages à l'huil d''Argan qui vous feront flotter. Vous ne serez guerre deçu de notre SPA

Détente

Pour la détente de nos clients on a prévu une piscine extérieure et un solarium avec une belle vue sur les montagnes de l’Atlas. Pour des réunions amicale ou familiale nous mettons à la disposition de nos clients le salon marocain, ou le salon européen

Restauration

Le Riad Mazal vous offre le choix de se faire servir un petit-déjeuner (riche et varié) en chambre, au restaurant face à la fontaine fleuri du patio ou à la terasse. Le Riad offre à ses clients de déguster la saveur de la cuisine marocaine avec ses gâteaux et le thé à la menthe

Spectacle et soirée orientale

Riad Mazal Le Riad Mazal vous offre aussi la possibilité de réserver des soirées à thème oriental avec musique et une table typiquement marocaine

Divers Services

  • Divers Services Transferts toute destinations
  • Divers Services Réservations de restaurants
  • WIFI.
  • Parking
  • Blanchisserie
  • Baby_sitting


© 2017 Riad Mazal. All Rights Reserved | Design by Tariq Boujdi